Home Page
Parents Consultations Wednesday 24th 5-7.30pm / Thursday 25th 1.30-3pm and 3.30-4.30pm


School Staff



Mr D Roberts


Assistant Headteachers




School Business Manager


Miss Sedgwick

Mrs Boddy (Special Needs

and Inclusion)

Mrs K Hodgart


Year 3




Ms Brauker (Year Group Leader)
Miss Marriott

Mrs Rowland & Mrs Crawford


Year 4




Mrs Boddy (Year Group Leader)

Miss Tuthill

Miss Barker

Miss Gregg

Year 5




Mrs Mackintosh (Year Group Leader)

Mr Whitelaw

Miss Crowley





Year 6




Mr Hyde (Year Group Leader)
Miss Reile

Miss Morris



Mrs Clare

Sports Teacher/ Link

Mr  Neighbour

Teaching Assistants      






Mrs Adal        

Mrs Berry

Mrs Borlase       

Mrs Brown

Mrs Foley

Mrs Hewitt

Mrs Lloyd

Mrs Lockhart

Mrs Martin

Mrs Mistry

Mrs Moss

Mrs Perrins

Miss Swinchat















Office Staff / Administration 





Mrs  Thornberry

Mrs  Giles-Thomson

Mrs  Furr





Mr Andrews


Mid-day Supervisors            

                                         Senior MSA  Mrs Boddy

                                                                                   MSA/TA         Mrs  Brown

                                                                        MSA/TA         Mrs  Berry

                                                                        MSA/TA         Mrs  Adal

                                                                        MSA/TA         Mrs  Perrins

                                                                        MSA/TA         Miss Swinchat

                                                                        MSA/TA         Mrs Mistry

                                                                        MSA               Mrs West

                                                                        MSA               Mrs Knight

                                                                        MSA               Mrs Madden   

                                                                        MSA               Mrs Finch

                                                              MSA               Mrs Fraser

                                                                        MSA               Mrs McGarr













  • Little Green Junior School,
  • Lincoln Drive,
  • Croxley Green,
  • Rickmansworth,
  • Hertfordshire,
  • WD3 3NJ