Home Page
Secondary Transfer 2018 Parent Information may be found under Parents, Recent Events



Chair of Governors


Cllr Chris Lloyd




Mrs Janice Tearle


Associated Members

Mr Russell Hyde
Mr Graham Andrews

Mr  Rob Fitzwilliam

Ms Charlotte Eastman

Mr Gary Crilly


LA Governors



Cllr Chris Lloyd



Co-opted Governors

Mr Peter Nunn

Mrs Margaret Cox
Mr Marc Kruyer
Mr John Christie
Mr Simon Robson
Mr Ges Carey

Mrs Gina Thornberry

Ms Sam Newman


Parent Governors

Mrs Abby Hickling
Mrs Claire Casselton
Mr Mike Wood

Mr Mark Thompson


Staff Governors


Mrs Suzanne Boddy



Mrs Rebecca Harvey


  • Little Green Junior School,
  • Lincoln Drive,
  • Croxley Green,
  • Rickmansworth,
  • Hertfordshire,
  • WD3 3NJ